How to modify user permissions

You can limit user permissions to only particular stores, or to only particular metrics, or both.

For store permissions, the options are All (default), None, or Include.  When you click Include, a Plus (+) button appears, and you can then choose the permitted stores.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us