Admin users can create, edit and delete users.
To access the user listing, open the user menu, choose Company settings, and then the Users tab.
Here you can see the list of users and whether they are active or not.
You can Invite New User by clicking the Invite User button and filling out:
Role (different roles explained)
After you click Invite, a confirmation email will be sent to the new user, with instructions to log in and choose a password.